Monthly review

    True passive income is income that does not require active involvement – usually obtained through investing. It is a source of income that will come in even if you are not actively working. While, yes, there are only a few truly passive income sources you can have, they almost always require you to have money to start. If you don’t have money, however, you are not out of luck. If you lack the funds, you can still invest time to build up passive income sources. I chose investments in P2P platforms to get the first passive income

The returns obtained each month from P2P investments are available on this page. If you want to see how my portfolio has evolved go to the Portfolio page.

Passive Income from P2P in December 2019

 I want to start this post by wishing you a happy new year and full of profitable investments. Here’s to the end of 2019 and we have entered a new year full of optimism and confidence.

In December I managed to invest the amount of 1738, which brings the P2P portfolio to a total of 10021. The passive income in December was € 122, an increase of 36% over the previous month. I can say with joy that I have reached the most important target for 2019.

     The total profit from P2P investments is 430  (385  from interest and €45  from registration bonuses and cashback offers)

InvestmentIncome Dec. (€)Interest rate (%)
Total value (€)
Mintos8.0512.25%874
Envestio22.7819.33%1928.67
Kuetzal24.2219.04%1912.69
Crowdestor29.2717.63%1616.45
Wisefund11.8819.17%773.39
Monethera3.2319.42%708.25
Fast Invest7.4812.99%830.88
Grupeer
6.7212.95%833.25
Lenndy0.4812%145.42
PeerBerry1.7812.81%160.83
Debitum.net5.3511.14%138
Reinvest240.767.45%
+7.30%
99.65
TOTAL122€15.29%10021€
Passive Income from P2P in November 2019

In November I invested an amount of 1092 €, which make my P2P portfolio to a total of 8204 €. The passive income was € 89.50, an increase of 24% compared to the previous month.

The total profit from the beginning of the P2P investment is € 309.66 (€ 268.64 in interest and € 41.02 in sign-up bonuses and cash-in offers). October analysis here.

InvestmentIncome Nov. (€)Interest rate (%)
Total value (€)
Mintos8.9212.42%865.84
Envestio22.3518.65%1581.75
Kuetzal21.619.04%1518.28
Crowdestor7.3717.73%1537.18
Wisefund8.7418.35%595.86
Monethera5.7819.8%132.57
Fast Invest5.6312.97%673
Grupeer
5.2312.95%676.53
Lenndy1.0012%132.03
PeerBerry1.3112.80%158.95
Debitum.net0.969.92%232.89
Reinvest240.617.45%
+7.30%
99.04
TOTAL89.5€15.11%8204€
Passive Income from P2P in October 2019

  October was another excellent month, because I managed to invest the amount of € 1535, which leads to my investments in P2P to a total of € 7226

My passive income in October was € 71.96, which means an increase of 53% over the previous month. October analysis here.

InvestmentIncome Oct.(€)Interest rate (%)
Total value (€)
Mintos9.1212.59%857.13
Envestio15.8518.61%1343.57
Kuetzal14.2619.14%1318.97
Crowdestor10.0117.59%1149.81
Wisefund8.318.35%549.58
Fast Invest4.0412.87%518.05
Grupeer
5.2412.95%671.6
PeerBerry1.6412.79%157.54
Lenndy1.8212%122.83
Debitum.net1.259.77%282.36
Reinvest240.437.45%
+7.30%
98.97
TOTAL71.96€14.67%7226€
Passive Income from P2P in September 2019

September was an excellent month, because I managed to invest the amount of 1780€, and the passive income increased by 49% compared to the previous month. The profit from interest in September was 46,9€. September analysis here.

InvestmentIncome Sept.(€)Interest rate (%)
Toatal value (€)
Mintos8.7712.98%946.90
Fast Invest3.7812.84%363.88
Envestio9.9117.08%1036.10
Kuetzal8.0919%764.28
Crowdestor4.3316.75%1098.80
Grupeer
6.9312.78%516.06
PeerBerry0.7712.77%155.27
Lenndy0.4612%111.01
Debitum.net0.819.88%231.46
Wisefund2.5118.92%302.51
Reinvest240.547.45%
+7.30%
98.54
Crowdestate000
TOTAL46.90€14.52%5624.81€
Passive Income from P2P in August 2019

    Fourth months have passed since the first investments in P2P platforms and from the beginning of the journey to financial independence. In August I invested € 955. The financial objective for 2019 is to invest enough to have a passive income of 100 € per month. August review here.

InvestmentIncome Aug (€)Interest rate (%)
Toatal value (€)
Mintos9.7513.15%839.04
Fast Invest3.7712.81%359.55
Envestio5.3817.51%685.08
Kuetzal3.2318.66%535.73
Crowdestor4.2317%694.47
Grupeer
4.313.20%359.13
PeerBerry1.7412.73%154.39
Lenndy0.1512%110.15
Debitum.net0.3110.31%100.31
Crowdestate011.2%100
TOTAL32.86€13.85%3937.35€
Passive Income from P2P in July 2019

    Three months have passed since the first investments in P2P platforms and from the beginning of the journey to financial independence. In July I invested 1280 €. The financial objective for the year 2019 is to invest enough to have a passive income of 100 € per month. July review here.

InvestmentInterest rate (%)
Income July (€)Total Value (€)
Mintos12,86%5,46829,85
Fast Invest12,80%2,88355,78
Envestio17,65%2,71448,63
PeerBerry12,45%1,46152,54
Grupeer
13,28%2,92354,83
Crowdestor17,4%5,66610,24
Kuetzal18,00%0215,00
TOTAL14,31%21,09€2966,87€
Passive Incom from P2P in June 2019

Two months have passed since the first investments in P2P platforms and the beginning of the journey towards financial independence. In June I invested 350 €, but it is not enough to reach my target for this year. The financial objective for the year 2019 is to invest enough to have a passive income of 100 € per month.

InvestmentAmount (€)Interest rate (%)
Income (€)Total value (€)
Mintos31012,26%1,82313,83
Fast Invest25012,64%2,01252,90
Envestio25717,65%3,92260,92
PeerBerry15012,20%0,37151,08
Grupeer15013,28%1,04151,91
Crowdestor50018,25%4,31504,58
TOTAL 1617 €14,31%13,47€1635,22€
Passive Incom from P2P in May 2019

    A few months ago I started to watch more P2P platforms. Now I did the first step towards obtaining passive income. This step consists of the first investments in Pee-2-Peer. After doing thorough research, I chose to invest in 6 platforms to minimize the risk of investments.

InvestmentAmount (€)Interest rate (%)
Income May (€)Total value (€)
Mintos31012,06%2,15 312,15
Fast Invest20012,50%1,55201,55
Envestio20517,65%0205
PeerBerry10011,80%0,71100,71
Grupeer10012,75%0,87100,87
Crowdestor35017,33%0,27350,27
TOTAL 1265 €5,55€1270,55€
Bonus and cashback

     If you want to diversify your investment portfolio and want to try new peer-to-peer platforms, you can check the P2P BONUSES page, to take advantage of the offers and bonuses of the platforms. You can take advantage of registration bonuses or cashback campaigns. It is good to take advantage of these campaigns because you can invest the money received as a bonus from the beginning. You can find more information about each platform here.

Disclaimer:

     I am not a personal financial advisor, nor do I pretend to be. I try to offer my perspective and experience in good faith only as an opinion, not as financial advice. Consult a professional financial consultant before making any investment decision. I’m simply monitoring my journey to financial independence. I am not associated with any of the investment platforms. The blog contains links to certain investment platforms. If you click on the links and decide to invest in any of their products or services, I could earn a commission. Sometimes you will receive a small bonus for using my links. I think it is an advantageous situation for everyone.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close